st therese academy staff


var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; St. Therese Academy is a vibrant Christ-centered Catholic school embracing everyone in its community. 6440 Saint Therese WaySan Diego, CA 92120. Foundation. Since 1974, National Catholic Schools Week is the annual celebration of Catholic education in the United States. Use tab to navigate through the menu items. var addy5131c9d606aa25c4df129ba2529b87dd = 'admin' + '@'; Assurance Statement of Compliance with the purposes of Title IX Education Act. As role models for our children, they work in partnership with the parents in teaching values that promote understanding, compassion, faith, self-discipline and respect for others. We offer many co-curricular activities including art, P.E., ukulele, guitar, technology, and library services. Upper Grade PE Specialist (3rd - 8th Grade), 7thGrade Teacher; MS Language Arts; MS Co-Lead Teacher, MS Science; Blended Learning & Technology Coorindator, Service-Learning & Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@stcaseattle.org, Student Support Services; Primary PE Specialist; Extended Care Coordinator, St. Therese Catholic Academy | 900 35th Ave Seattle, WA 98122 |206.324.0460 |office@stcaseattle.org. sales francis st protestants 29th january nothing refute truth pt minutes five refuse ask saint walburga saint 25th february st crusaders christ This ideology is what provides for #theSTSdifference in education, today. var addy_text5131c9d606aa25c4df129ba2529b87dd = 'admin' + '@' + 'stthereseschool' + '.' + 'com';document.getElementById('cloak5131c9d606aa25c4df129ba2529b87dd').innerHTML += ''+addy_text5131c9d606aa25c4df129ba2529b87dd+'<\/a>'; Pastor:Rev. These lessons are an integral part of the St. Therese School experience because they provide a solid foundation for our children to grow and succeed throughout their lives. With a clear love, respect, and devotion to our children and an unwavering belief in the mission of St. Therese School, we offer a well-educated and experienced administration and faculty. St. Therese School 135 Main Street, Succasunna, New Jersey 07876 973.584.0812. Our dedicated teachers and staff are focused on the spiritual, academic, and physical growth of our students. Hctor Chiapa-VillarrealPrincipal: Mr. Steve Vaughan, 1200 Kenton Street - Aurora CO. 80010 - Tel: 303-364-7494, St. Therese Catholic School - Classical Liberal Arts Tradition, Principal Letter: School Closure Notice (English and Spanish). Furthermore, Archdiocesan schools admit disabled students in accord with the policy on Admissions in the Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Schools Administrators Manual. In harmony, they embrace #theSTSdifference in supervision and education, constantly challenging themselves through additional course work, seminars and workshops. Notice of Student Non-Discrimination Policy. 6440 Saint Therese Way, San Diego, CA 92120. It starts the 2022 San Diego Catholic Schools & Imperial Valley Catholic Schools. We offer clubs and activities including: Chess, Theater, Choir, Music, Technology, Cooking, Golf, Spanish, and Kung Fu. Director of Student Activities & Community Engagement, Cafeteria Coordinator and Extended Care Coordinator. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. The Catholic schools of the Archdiocese, under the jurisdiction of the Archbishop, and at the direction of the Superintendent, attest that none of the Catholic schools discriminates on the basis of sex in its admission policies, its treatment of students or its employment practices. In addition, we offer a variety of after-school activities like chess, Spanish, CYT Theater, cooking, basketball, choir, TGA golf, music lessons, Kung Fu, a sports league, as well as after-school teacher tutoring.

STA offers a need based tuition assistance program. Theseschoolsdo not discriminate on the basis of race, age, disability, color, national or ethnic origin in the administration of their educational policies, employment practices, scholarship and loan programs, or athletic or other school-administered programs. St. Therese School1200 Kenton StreetAurora CO 80010Telephone: 303-364-7494E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. Cvana Wallace, Pastor and at the direction of the Superintendent, state that all of their Catholic schools admit students of any race, color, national or ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the schools. document.getElementById('cloak5131c9d606aa25c4df129ba2529b87dd').innerHTML = ''; This email address is being protected from spambots. Family. We strive to support our parents and to make our school community feel like a second family! To apply, visit https://online.factsmgt.com/aid and complete the application by April 30th before the beginning of the new school year. The Catholic schools of the Archdiocese of Denver, under the jurisdiction of Archbishop Samuel J. Aquila, S.T.I. addy5131c9d606aa25c4df129ba2529b87dd = addy5131c9d606aa25c4df129ba2529b87dd + 'stthereseschool' + '.' + 'com'; St. Therese Parish. Copyright 2022. We offer athletics including: Soccer, Volleyball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field, and Cross Country. Designed by Shape5.com. St. Therese School. Our learning environment features: Library, Computer Lab, Art Room, Music Room, Sports Field, Playground, Blacktop Activity Area. var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; We have served students gifted with: GATE Designation, English as a Second Language, IEP, Learning Difficulties, Speech and Language, Autism. We would love to welcome you to STA! Fr. Our teachers are certified by the State of New Jersey and some possess/pursue advanced degrees in education. #theSTSdifference: Faith. Ms. Katie Boruske Principal boruskek@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Becky Ketron Office Administration ketronb@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Bailey Bramble Pre-K 4-5 brambleb@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Jenna Spegal Preschool 3-4 spegalj@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Joi Van Ausdall Preschool Aide vanausdallj@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Hannah Brockman Kindergarten brockmanh@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Rebecca Collopy Grade 1 collopyr@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Cindy Feeback Grade 2 feebackc@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Angie Wolfe Grade 3 wolfea@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Kelsey Herndon Grade 4 herndonk@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Sofie Vietas Grades 5/6 vietass@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Beth Krebs Grade 7 krebsb@sainttherese.ws, Mr. Stephen Young Grade 8 youngs@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Andrea Bunch Language Arts; Religion buncha@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Erin Gilday Science; Technology gildaye@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Lois Buntyn Physical Education buntynl@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Kim Wheeler Music wheelerk@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Ellen Lonneman Librarian/Resource Teacher lonnemane@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Becky Ketron Teacher Aide ketronb@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Krista Baioni Reading/Math Intervention baionik@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Stephanie Osterhage School Counselor osterhages@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Melissa Whitford Cafeteria Manager whitfordm2@sainttherese.ws, Mr. Sean Duffy Maintenance duffys@sainttherese.ws, Mr. Carl Luersen Technology Coordinator webmaster@sainttherese.ws.

Page not found - Supermarché Utile ARRAS
Sélectionner une page

Aucun résultat

La page demandée est introuvable. Essayez d'affiner votre recherche ou utilisez le panneau de navigation ci-dessus pour localiser l'article.